Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Rolfs
Athletic Director
(620) 792-9378 RolfsT@bartonccc.edu
Heather Panning
Assistant Athletic Director and Senior Women's Administrator
(620) 792-9377 PanningP@bartonccc.edu
Brooke Thompson
Athletic Operations Administrative Manager & Compliance Coordinator
(620) 792-9377 ThompsonB@bartonccc.edu
Todd Moore
Assistant Athletic Director & Sports Information Director
(620) 792-9310 MooreT@bartonccc.edu
Brandon Smith
Athletic Event Auxiliary Services Manager & Assistant Sports Information Director
(620) 786-1144 SmithB@bartonccc.edu

Athletic Training and Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Feist
Head Athletic Trainer
MHA, LAT, ATC
(620) 786-1193 FeistKe@bartonccc.edu
Kylie Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(620) 786-1149 SmithKy@bartonccc.edu
Koltyn Ratliff
Assistant Athletic Trainer
MS, LAT, ATC
(620) 792-9371 RatliffK@bartonccc.edu

Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Schnoebelen
Head Cheer Team Coach
(620) 786-1139 SchnoebelenA@bartonccc.edu
Sabrina Boyd
Head Dance Line Coach
(620) 786-1148 BoydS@bartonccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Biggs
Head Baseball Coach
(620) 792-9373 BiggsB@bartonccc.edu
Brett McBride
Assistant Baseball Coach
(620) 792-9262 McbrideB@bartonccc.edu
Jonathan Mariani
Assistant Baseball Coach
(620) 792-9262 MarianiJ@bartonccc.edu
Micah Grover
Assistant Baseball Coach (Volunteer) / Field Maintenance
(620) 792-9262 GroverM@bartonccc.edu

Esports Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skylar Franklin
eSports Head Coach
(620) 796-4886 FranklinS@bartonccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Coombs
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(620) 792-9279 CoombsJ@bartonccc.edu
Austin Downing
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(620) 792-9236 DowningA@bartonccc.edu
Tyson Downing
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(620) 792-9236 coachtdowning@gmail.com

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Perry
Bowling Head Coach
(620) 786-7490 PerryM@bartonccc.edu
Jim Mayberry
Assistant Bowling Coach (Volunteer)
Todd Pfeifer
Assistant Bowling Coach (Volunteer)

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Schenek
Head Track & Field Coach
(620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Emmanuel Dixon
Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
(620) 786-1190 DixonE@bartonccc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Kaiser
Head Men's Golf Coach
(620) 786-1171 KaiserD@bartonccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Simmons
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(620) 786-1191 SimmonsR@bartonccc.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reagan Smyth
Head Swimming Coach
(620) 786-7444 SmythR@bartonccc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyle Stickney
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(620) 792-9379 StickneyL@bartonccc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Schenek
Head Track & Field Coach
(620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Emmanuel Dixon
Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
(620) 786-1190 DixonE@bartonccc.edu
Joshua Fulton
Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
(620) 792-9370 FultonJ@bartonccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Clark
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(620) 786-1111 ClarkA@bartonccc.edu
Annie Kassongo
Assistant Women's Basketball
(620) 792-9265 KassongoA@bartonccc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Perry
Bowling Head Coach
(620) 786-7490 PerryM@bartonccc.edu
Jim Mayberry
Assistant Bowling Coach (Volunteer)
Todd Pfeifer
Assistant Bowling Coach (Volunteer)

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Schenek
Head Track & Field Coach
(620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Emmanuel Dixon
Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
(620) 786-1190 DixonE@bartonccc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Kaiser
Head Women's Golf Coach
(620) 786-1171 KaiserD@bartonccc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Simmons
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(620) 786-1191 SimmonsR@bartonccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carson DuBose
Softball Head Coach
(620) 792-9293 DuBoseC@bartonccc.edu
Nicole Pinney
Assistant Softball Coach
(620) 792-9248 PinneyN@bartonccc.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reagan Smyth
Head Swimming Coach
(620) 786-7444 SmythR@bartonccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyle Stickney
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(620) 792-9379 StickneyL@bartonccc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Schenek
Head Track & Field Coach
(620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Emmanuel Dixon
Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
(620) 786-1190 DixonE@bartonccc.edu
Joshua Fulton
Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach
(620) 792-9370 FultonJ@bartonccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Besecker
Head Volleyball Coach
(620) 792-9374 BeseckerM@bartonccc.edu
Sarah Simmons
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(620) 786-1148 SimmonsSa@bartonccc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Broeckelman
Head Wrestling Coach
(620) 786-1157 BroeckelmanN@bartonccc.edu