Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Trevor Rolfs Athletic Director (620) 792-9378 RolfsT@bartonccc.edu
Heather Panning Assistant Athletic Director and Senior Women's Administrator (620) 792-9377 PanningP@bartonccc.edu
Brooke Thompson Athletic Operations Administrative Manager & Compliance Coordinator (620) 792-9377 ThompsonB@bartonccc.edu
Todd Moore Assistant Athletic Director & Sports Information Director (620) 792-9310 MooreT@bartonccc.edu
Brandon Smith Athletic Event Auxiliary Services Manager & Assistant Sports Information Director (620) 786-1144 SmithB@bartonccc.edu

Athletic Training and Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Henderson Head Athletic Trainer MS, LAT, ATC (620) 792-9371 HendersonK@bartonccc.edu
Kelsey (Brummer) Feist Assistant Athletic Trainer MHA, LAT, ATC (620) 786-1193 BrummerK@bartonccc.edu
Kylie (Dean) Smith Assistant Athletic Trainer (620) 786-1149 DeanK@bartonccc.edu

Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Schnoebelen Head Cheer and Dance Coach (620) 786-1139 SchnoebelenA@bartonccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Biggs Head Baseball Coach (620) 792-9373 BiggsB@bartonccc.edu
Brent McBride Assistant Baseball Coach (620) 792-9262 McbrideB@bartonccc.edu
Jonathan Mariani Assistant Baseball Coach (620) 792-9262 MarianiJ@bartonccc.edu
Micah Grover Assistant Baseball Coach (Volunteer) / Field Maintenance (620) 792-9262 GroverM@bartonccc.edu

Esports Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Curtis Rose eSports Head Coach (620) 796-4886

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Coombs Head Men's Basketball Coach (620) 792-9279 CoombsJ@bartonccc.edu
Austin Downing Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (620) 792-9236
Brett Frantz Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (620) 792-9236 FrantzB@bartonccc.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Perry Bowling Head Coach (620) 786-7490 PerryM@bartonccc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Emmanuel Dixon Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 786-1190 DixonE@bartonccc.edu
Victoria Gonzales Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9370 GonzalesV@bartonccc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Kaiser Head Men's Golf Coach (620) 786-1171 KaiserD@bartonccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Simmons Head Men's Soccer Coach (620) 786-1191 SimmonsR@bartonccc.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Gilbert Head Swimming Coach (620) 786-7444 GilbertM@bartonccc.edu
Klara Gilbert Assistant Swimming Coach (Volunteer) (620) 786-7444

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Lyle Stickney Head Men's Tennis Coach (620) 792-9379 StickneyL@bartonccc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Emmanuel Dixon Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 786-1190 DixonE@bartonccc.edu
Victoria Gonzales Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9370 GonzalesV@bartonccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Clark Head Women's Basketball Coach (620) 786-1111 ClarkA@bartonccc.edu
Bridgette Griffin Assistant Women's Basketball (620) 792-9265 GriffinB@bartonccc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Perry Bowling Head Coach (620) 786-7490 PerryM@bartonccc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Emmanuel Dixon Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 786-1190 DixonE@bartonccc.edu
Victoria Gonzales Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9370 GonzalesV@bartonccc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Kaiser Head Women's Golf Coach (620) 786-1171 KaiserD@bartonccc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ousmane Camara Head Women's Soccer Coach (620) 792-9397 CamaraO@bartonccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Carson DuBose Softball Head Coach (620) 792-9293 DuBoseC@bartonccc.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Gilbert Head Swimming Coach (620) 786-7444 GilbertM@bartonccc.edu
Klara Gilbert Assistant Swimming Coach (Volunteer) (620) 786-7444

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Lyle Stickney Head Women's Tennis Coach (620) 792-9379 StickneyL@bartonccc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Emmanuel Dixon Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 786-1190 DixonE@bartonccc.edu
Victoria Gonzales Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9370 GonzalesV@bartonccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Segal Head Volleyball Coach (620) 792-9374 SegalA@bartonccc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Little Head Wrestling Coach (620) 786-1157 LittleB@bartonccc.edu